Calendar

Overview of Term Dates 2017

Term 1:      Friday January 27th   –   Friday March 31st
                      Teachers Conference Friday January 27th
                      Students commence Monday January 30th

Term 2:    Tuesday April 18th  – Friday June 23rd

Term 3:    Monday July 17th  – Friday September 15th

Term 4:   Monday October 9th – Friday December 15th


Overview of Term Dates 2018

Term 1:     Wednesday January 24  –  Thursday March 29
Teachers 2 Day Conference Wednesday 24 &Thursday 25 January
Students commence Monday January 29

Term 2:     Monday April 16  –  Friday June 22

Term 3:     Monday July 16   –  Friday September 14
Teachers Conference July 16
Students commence Tuesday July 17

Term 4:      Monday October 8  –  Friday December 14

 

From Calendar of the Soul by Rudolf Steiner

Southern hemisphere indications as suggested by Brian Keats: Cf. Astro-Calendar