Calendar

 Overview of Term Dates 2018

Term 1:     Wednesday January 24   –  Thursday March 29
Teachers 2 Day Conference Wednesday 24 &Thursday 25 January
Students commence Monday January 29

Term 2:     Monday April 16  –  Friday June 22

Term 3:     Monday July 16   –  Friday September 14
Teachers Conference July 16
Students commence Tuesday July 17

Term 4:      Monday October 8  –  Friday December 14

Overview of Term Dates 2019

Term 1:     Tuesday January 29  –  Friday April 5
Teachers 2 Day Conference Thursday 24 &  Friday 25 January

Term 2:     Tuesday April 23  –  Friday June 21

Term 3:     Tuesday July 16  – Friday September 13
Teachers Conference Monday July 15

Term 4:      Monday October 7  – Friday December 13

From Calendar of the Soul by Rudolf Steiner

Southern hemisphere indications as suggested by Brian Keats: Cf. Astro-Calendar